Board of Directors

The Authority is governed by a Board of Directors appointed by the Minister of Works and Public Transport. The Board is representative of the aviation industry, management and business expertise giving it a good balance of skilled people and leaders from broader spheres of the economy and society.

Mr. Fanie Mthethwa


Ms. Andile Mtetwa-Amaeshi

Director General

Mr. Sibusiso Motsa

Ms. Lindiwe Shongwe

Ms. Ncamsile Buthelezi

Ms. Thandiwe Hlatshwayoi

Ms. Nokuthula Dlamini